CD Package Deal: 7 Albums

Original price was: $178.00.Current price is: $99.00.

Albums included:

  1. Solus Operandi (2011)
  2. Occultus Tramitis (2013)
  3. Ad perpetuum (2014)
  4. Sphère – Regular Edition (2016)
  5. proto mundi/doomsday vault (2017)
  6. borromean odyssey (2019)
  7. Chemical Reactions (2020)

Digital Files also Included:

  • Proto mundi video file (2017)
  • Borromean Odyssey video file (2019)
  • Sphère – Limited Edition Digital file (2016)

Please note that this package is shipped from the UK with a declared value of £19 to minimize any additional custom charges. TRACKING INCLUDED.

Categories: ,

Product Description


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.