Limited edition boxset now available to pre-order
by on August 5, 2019 in Album release Package deal

Hexalogy 2011-2019 is the limited edition boxset now available to pre-order from this site. The collection includes all six albums Antoine released between 2011 and 2019, including Borromean Odyssey.

UPDATE: Product out of stock. Please check the current 7-album package deal.

There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.